Email:   Password:  
 |  New Account  |  Forgot Password
Florida Jr. Blades
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Jr. Blades Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach David Vallieres -- -- View
Associate coach Matthew Spiller -- -- View
Assistant Coach/ Goaltender Coach Mike Shields mike@ccmholding.org -- View
Orthopedic Doctor Daniel J. Harmon, D.O. -- -- View
PT. DPT Christopher Ellis PT, DPT -- -- View

16U Futures

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Pete Flores pjflores26@gmail.com -- View
General Manager Tony Lessel tonyl@floridaeverblades.com 239-948-7825 x1303 View
Team Manager Nicole Solow Nicole@FloridaJrBlades.com -- View
Director of Communications/ Media Relations Tia Preece tmpreece3492@eagle.fgcu.edu -- View

Florida Jr. Blades

Position Name Email Phone Bio
General Manager Tad O'Had Floridajrblades@hotmail.com 239-245-7362 View
Head Coach Todd Pococke TPococke@Floridajrblades.com -- View
Director of Player Development/ Asst. Coach Tyler Carlston TCarlston@Floridajrblades.com -- View
Team Manager Nicole Solow Nicole@Floridajrblades.com -- View
Director of Communications/ Media Relations Tia Preece tmpreece3492@eagle.fgcu.edu -- View
Goalie Coach Josh Robinson joshuar@mtu.edu -- View
Strength And Conditioning Coach Danny Allen -- -- View
Assistant Equipment Intern Kevin Keyes -- -- --
Video Coordinator Sheila Salera May sheila@floridajrblades.com -- View
Announcer Larry Carsi LarryCarsi@gmail.com 763-923-1244 View
Power Skating Coach Suzanne Luis Pelletier -- -- View
Special Advisor Jake Brenk -- -- --
Midwest Scout Steve Jensen -- -- View
Atlantic Scout Bernie Desrosiers -- -- --
Orthopedic Physician Dr. James Bynum -- (239) 337-2003 View
General Medicine Dr. Fred Burford -- (239) 337-9422 View
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Physiatrists Dr. Keith Susko -- (239) 226-0077 --
Podiatric Medicine Dr. Eric Trathen -- (239) 689-1235 --
Dentist Dr. Jennifer Trathen -- (239) 274-9393 View
Chiropractor Dr. Lyette Boucher -- 239-948-1222 View
Chiropractor Dr. David Adamson -- 239-221-7123 View
 
Empire Junior Hockey League Florida Everblades Junior Everblades Florida Alliance AAA Hockey Club Florida Gulf Coast University Hockey PAL Hockey